Creative Blocks – Known and Unknown

✨NOMINATED✨ Old-fashioned pocket watch with stopwatch in hand on a white  background. stock photo 57a777b4-1ef9-4eb8-b9f9-9d08960f9e6b
The Time Trap
Fighting Finances

‘Anxiety’

‘Perfectionism = Procrastination’

‘Colliding with Confidence’

‘The Comparison Game’ = Comparison is an act of violence committed against one’s self – Clyde Lee Dennis

‘Critics Corner – Constructive Criticism’

  1. The Dreamer
  2. The Planner
  3. The Critic

“Today is the oldest you’ve been and the youngest you’ll ever be.”

Thomas Edison = “I have succeeded in proving that those 10,000 ways of making a light globe will not work…”

‘Facing your Fears’:

Fear of Failure – Part I - Dr. Jim Taylor

VS.

The Fear of Success in your Fitness and Wellbeing Goals
Fear of Success

Published by jepsonnathan

I'm 30 years old, married to my beautiful wife Naomi who has given me the most amazing little family. I am a father to 2 babies, Oliver, 4 and Gracie, 2 with our 3rd baby on the way. I am currently studying my Cert III in Screen and Media at Tafe NSW. This blog is apart of one of my units to help with my Critical Thinking.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started